Free Software Parable

“Those laws affect my life. I’m going to find out what they’re doing in the

via Free Software Parable.

About ardian
I'm a young free/libre open source software/linux, enthusiast who has been working on promoting FLOSS in Kosovo. I'm helping my fellow peopel here in Kosovo in learning GNU/Linux. I helped run the first SFK09(Software Freedom Kosova 09) conference. I organised and talked in many locations in my country. I also have been learning and working on the OpenStreetMap project for Kosovo. I'm working on translating different software packages into Albanian.

One Response to Free Software Parable

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 634 other followers

